Reviews

We hope you enjoyed the massage and the time with us!

We would be thrilled to recieve a short review of your experience.

if you have suggestion about what we can do better, please feel free to leave a comment.

 

 


Submit your own review here:

Comments: 40
  • Name:
    Message:
    留言时间:
  • Charles (2019-8-4 21:19:13)

    Great experience, very sensual massage with Anita today, Worldly experience.

  • Mario (2019-8-4 19:20:34)

    I just had my first nuru massage with Candy. I have to say it was one of the most sensual experiences I ever had. I definetly recommend it to anyone who needs to relax and feel.good. Price is fair. Ill be coming back.

  • Armi (2019-8-3 22:12:42)

    I just had a massage at Aphroditebj . At first I was nervous but I could not fault the place or the people . The administrator was so efficient and helpful and guided me and my driver even though it was very late . The place was clean and well run and then I had Becky , a gentle and sweet soul, very fluent in English and she made me so comfortable . I would definitely come back and would recommend to any decent person.

  • Armed (2019-8-3 21:59:52)

    Just had a massage at massage at at the aphroditebj. I can’t fault the place or the team . The administrator was so efficient and helpful . Even though it was late , she took to time to direct me and my driver to the address . I was nervous but was so surprised how it went . I had Becky and she is one deer soul . Very fluent in English and would definitely come back . Would recommend this to anyone .

  • John (2019-7-27 16:35:11)

    Just had a nice massage with Becky. Friendly, good English good service. Nice, safe and clean place. Very effective administrator. Will be back!

  • Jordan (2019-7-27 16:35:11)

    I was a little nervous at first about how this would all work, but it was surprisingly easy. They reply quickly, they give you the right address for the taxi to take you and getting to there is super easy if you're a foreigner. I had Abby and she was really sweet. Very social and intimate and I had a great experience, I would definitely go back again :)

  • Neal (2019-7-26 22:56:2)

    This is a place to go for sexy sensual massages when in Beijing. Very resonable price for central area. Decent place with good atmosphere. Visited the Aphrodite for the second time. Will visit again when I visit Beijing again.

  • R (2019-7-25 0:58:54)

    Abby looks charming

  • Opie (2019-7-23 0:22:41)

    Booked Becky for an 90 minute outcall nuru massage. This beautiful woman shows up at my hotel and leaves me speechless. Her pictures on the website are good, but they don’t show her true beauty. Went up to my room and had a quick shower together before the massage. Wonderful massage with a great ending. Another quick shower to remove the gel from our bodies and then she left. I am looking forward to seeing her again while I am still here in Beijing.

  • Thomas (2019-7-15 16:56:6)

    Just had a wonderful massage from Anita! Can't thank her enough! She knows how to do a great massage. It was all about sensual feelings and sensations...

  • Gary (2019-7-14 21:47:51)

    Exceptional service!!

  • gejudb (2019-6-23 15:21:53)

    Kaliteli Servis .konumu Merkezi yerde. Kaliteli ortam.

  • PETER (2019-6-19 23:58:40)

    Definitely one of the best massage I ever had! I met Abby she was very nice. she was able to understand me for what I want even she doesn't speak English. money well spent....

  • Zucko (2019-6-12 11:36:0)

    A very welcoming, safe and professional place for a relaxing massage. Situated in a popular area and easy to arrange a visit. Will definitely visit again, thank you.

  • sj56 (2019-6-7 22:24:38)

    Just visited Aphrodite's place. I sent a message to the wechat number on the advertisement, and Aphrodite spoke with my taxi driver to have me taken to her place. It was very private and I felt very safe and secure. . I picked Candy. I had a great time with Candy, the massage was very relaxing, sensual and good. I will definitely go back, I want to try the other girls.

  • Fred (2019-6-3 15:24:46)

    Great service,great location, great place! the atmosphere was good. I went there straignt after bar. such a relaxing experience! Contacter gave me perfect guide to their place. since I heard a lot about Becky so I had a service from her, I was satisfied!hope to see her very soon again!