Reviews

We hope you enjoyed the massage and the time with us!

We would be thrilled to recieve a short review of your experience.

if you have suggestion about what we can do better, please feel free to leave a comment.

 

 


Submit your own review here:

Comments: 40
  • Name:
    Message:
    留言时间:
  • Seb (2019-11-20 22:31:53)

    Yilia, you are absolutely amazing!!!! not only a great massage therapist, but the space you've created and your personal touch are fantastic! I had my first ever nuru massage with Yilia and it was the best massage I've ever gotten! I wasn't sure what to expect for my first,but Yilia made it so calming and Exceptional. Her setup for any massage is wonderful ,it's calm and peaceful. Her space is wonderful and calming, neat, and music playing softly to offset the car sounds from the street. It was wonderful to be able to be ushered into such a peaceful space, no rushing in and rushing out, She took such good care of me and made the experience wonderful!

  • Taylor (2019-10-26 13:1:24)

    Great time! One of the best nuru massage I have ever had. Will come back!

  • Roman (2019-10-16 13:39:50)

    Have been living in BJ for over a decade and tried multiple massage studios. Yilia immediately made me feel comfortable. You get a clean, spacious and private room and a rejuvenating massage from an excellent massage therapist. You will walk out feeling much better. I started with one hour per week but now get a 90-minute massage every week (and don't want to leave).

  • Jamie (2019-9-25 15:24:15)

    It was close to the national day so there was road block around the area. Gladly I could walk in with no issue.Excellent experience with very profesional staff. From arrival they receive you are treated with elegance and respect and the actual massage leave you relaxed and rested.

  • Fred-UK (2019-9-23 11:12:48)

    Communication and directions to salon were excellent as was the massage and ending. Salon was clean with good shower facilities.

  • Dean (2019-9-22 12:26:15)

    Had a great massage from Yilia tonight. She's a top girl, very down to earth and easy to talk to. She was very attentive and polite and has some sort of magic hands. I Would thoroughly recommend!

  • SATTAM (2019-9-14 12:37:31)

    This place is amazing, the store is clean and they provide great costumer service. What me and my friends enjoyed the most is the actual experience of getting a massage. You feel more relaxed and it could perhaps help you getting a more stress free life.

  • AS (2019-9-12 20:2:17)

    Eine tolle Empfehlung von Freunden. Ich habe mich sehr wohl gefühlt und ohne Zeitdruck eine tolle Massage bekommen. Man(n) sollte sich so ein tolles Erlebnis öfters gönnen!

  • Leo (2019-9-6 18:14:31)

    Yilia truly has an amazing talent! I have had a few massages in my life and not a word of a lie, Yilia is the best I’ve had to date! She understands the body, the soul and the mind. I went in feeling pain, tightness and very stiff....I have left feeling upbeat and so free spirited! WOW! Can’t wait for our next session.

  • Francis (2019-9-4 13:56:2)

    Becky is so dedicated and good at her work! Congratulations

  • Philosha (2019-9-1 22:31:51)

    Great service today! Very nice girls and place; clean and safe ; Becky was waiting for me, and I was pleased to meet a busty and very smiling girl ; her massage was good and she enjoyed a lot herself... Definitively, the best massage I have ever had in China; will be back soon

  • Eric (2019-8-31 20:6:4)

    I was a bit nervous at first, but Becky was very disarming and made me feel very comfortable. I'm a long distance barefoot runner.She worked my calves, feet and back, and it was just amazing.I just wanted to thank her, and tell her that I had a great time.

  • Lorenzo (2019-8-30 19:7:54)

    I absolutely love Aphrodite Massage. I've seen a few of the therapists there but have ultimately settled on Yilia and she's phenomenal. The perfect amount of pressure and a great atmosphere. She's very responsive. Absolutely highly recommended.

  • franck (2019-8-22 9:23:44)

    I try the Nuru....If you d like to spend a real good sensual moment, this is the place to go. Bechi had a real skill to make you relaxing and exciting both together during a long and fun massage. Rare in BJ today!

  • ZJ (2019-8-21 20:19:30)

    Visited the Aphrodite the day before yesterday. direction to the place was perfece. easy to find. Had a massage from Yilia. she is a very lovely girl. after all. it's a great experience. great service.

  • M (2019-8-21 7:41:52)

    Booked Becky for 90 minute Nuru massage. Best money ever spent. Really great.

  • Charles (2019-8-4 21:19:13)

    Great experience, very sensual massage with Anita today, Worldly experience.

  • Mario (2019-8-4 19:20:34)

    I just had my first nuru massage with Candy. I have to say it was one of the most sensual experiences I ever had. I definetly recommend it to anyone who needs to relax and feel.good. Price is fair. Ill be coming back.

  • Armi (2019-8-3 22:12:42)

    I just had a massage at Aphroditebj . At first I was nervous but I could not fault the place or the people . The administrator was so efficient and helpful and guided me and my driver even though it was very late . The place was clean and well run and then I had Becky , a gentle and sweet soul, very fluent in English and she made me so comfortable . I would definitely come back and would recommend to any decent person.

  • Armed (2019-8-3 21:59:52)

    Just had a massage at massage at at the aphroditebj. I can’t fault the place or the team . The administrator was so efficient and helpful . Even though it was late , she took to time to direct me and my driver to the address . I was nervous but was so surprised how it went . I had Becky and she is one deer soul . Very fluent in English and would definitely come back . Would recommend this to anyone .

  • John (2019-7-27 16:35:11)

    Just had a nice massage with Becky. Friendly, good English good service. Nice, safe and clean place. Very effective administrator. Will be back!

  • Jordan (2019-7-27 16:35:11)

    I was a little nervous at first about how this would all work, but it was surprisingly easy. They reply quickly, they give you the right address for the taxi to take you and getting to there is super easy if you're a foreigner. I had Abby and she was really sweet. Very social and intimate and I had a great experience, I would definitely go back again :)

  • Neal (2019-7-26 22:56:2)

    This is a place to go for sexy sensual massages when in Beijing. Very resonable price for central area. Decent place with good atmosphere. Visited the Aphrodite for the second time. Will visit again when I visit Beijing again.

  • R (2019-7-25 0:58:54)

    Abby looks charming

  • Opie (2019-7-23 0:22:41)

    Booked Becky for an 90 minute outcall nuru massage. This beautiful woman shows up at my hotel and leaves me speechless. Her pictures on the website are good, but they don’t show her true beauty. Went up to my room and had a quick shower together before the massage. Wonderful massage with a great ending. Another quick shower to remove the gel from our bodies and then she left. I am looking forward to seeing her again while I am still here in Beijing.

  • Thomas (2019-7-15 16:56:6)

    Just had a wonderful massage from Anita! Can't thank her enough! She knows how to do a great massage. It was all about sensual feelings and sensations...

  • Gary (2019-7-14 21:47:51)

    Exceptional service!!

  • gejudb (2019-6-23 15:21:53)

    Kaliteli Servis .konumu Merkezi yerde. Kaliteli ortam.

  • PETER (2019-6-19 23:58:40)

    Definitely one of the best massage I ever had! I met Abby she was very nice. she was able to understand me for what I want even she doesn't speak English. money well spent....

  • Zucko (2019-6-12 11:36:0)

    A very welcoming, safe and professional place for a relaxing massage. Situated in a popular area and easy to arrange a visit. Will definitely visit again, thank you.